HOA Board of Directors

June 5th, 2014

All Chapel Grove HOA Committee Members are volunteers made up from the Chapel Grove Single Family Homes and Townhomes

The Chapel Grove HOA Board of Directors is made up of seven elected home owners. The BOD meets every other month and all of the meetings are open to Chapel Grove home owners. The time and place of the meetings will be posted on this web site and throughout the community.

Currently Elected Members

Eric Hardisty – President & Covenants Committee Liaison
Bruce Duray – Vice President & Landscaping Committee Liaison
Jeremy Shafer – Treasurer & Safety / Security Committee Liaison
Jeff Pena – Secretary & Communications Liaison
Doug Zander – Member at Large & Pool Committee Liaison
Jim Frank – Member at Large & Parking Committee Liaison
Vacant – Member at Large & Social Committee Liaison


The goal of the Board of Directors is to maintain quality of life for the community, the residents of the community, and to maintain investment values.

Contact the BOD using the Contact Form

Comments are closed.